yoruhi-chan-no-mono

YoruHi-chan No Mono story

Samedi 27 avril 2013 à 23:30

It's not like it was you know
I don't love you anymore
There is no more chance
This is the end of your you and me

It was a beautyfull story
But now it's the end

We had our loving passing moment
But now it's time for us to say goodbye
'Cause i don't love you anymore
I've looking for you to many times
But i'm never in your mind
Even if you try to be with me
I'm never ever with you

It was a lovely story
But now it's the end of your you and me
There is no more us anymore
Past is past and i need a new life without you

Maybe later, perhaps, maybe later i will tell you
Maybe tomorrow i will say what i think to you
Maybe later or maybe not
But today is to late, so i will just wait for you
And let you a chance to change before the end

I'm just a little more sad, but i will wait for you
I still love you you know, and there is only you
 
Voilà une petite chanson qui me trotte dans la tête depuis quelques jours et qui j'espère vous aura plus ^^
 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://yoruhi-chan-no-mono.cowblog.fr/trackback/3237636

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast